ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zyr3arpon

Menu

zyr3arpon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I've been a service crew for long time in greenwich SM sanlazaro manila Philippines...pasta station ...but currently i work as domestic helper here in kuwait ...but may employer have small home business we accept orders for those who want to be fit o
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very simple girl aiming to have a happy family ...complete family ...kind sweet ...loves to cook ..always wants to be healthy and fit

More About My Match

I wanted a man who is faithful ...kind sweet honest good provider for the family ...willing to be with me in al anytimes...andt i want a serious man who will love me who i am

Connect with zyr3arpon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kuwait »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.