ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zyanmalik4u

Menu

zyanmalik4u

  • zyanmalik4u: Looking for simple girl.
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: Jun 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Working in well known firm in doha qatar. I love doing difficult task and challenging projects.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simple understanding caring loving person i love to do new activities explore the world adventures having fun and enjoyable life.

Below is my hobbies.

Swimming
Batminton
Snooker
Long drive
Volleyball and Basketball.

More About My Match

IF you looking for serious relationship so please let me know. So we can know more eachother and i ll respect you care you and understand you always loyal with you. I will support you and your family Thank you.

Connect with zyanmalik4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.