ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zxczxc

Menu

zxczxc

  • zxczxc: Hopefully to find someone to spend time with and share our thoughts.Need to know more just ask......
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 45-66
  • Location: Xlokk, Malta
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I Work as a clerk and doing many kind of paperwork .Whatever is requested.I am employed with the public sector.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello,
I am John and I love doing many kind of things .I have great patience and calming character. My priority is respect and honesty. I live in the southern part of the island. I am a helpful and caring person and try to help whenever needed..
{ I have two kids and they mean the world to me. But also accept and love your kids if you have. I hate preferences. } I love pets. In fact I own a dog.. Happy with the things of life and being cheerful. Like the sea and a long walk especially with someone . Also love some time in mostly when the temperature is cold.. Always content as I am, that is one of the rules to be happy and joyful .I love conversations on interesting things.. .Also I am a one woman's man. I speak english very well.

More About My Match

My ideal match is not about age.As long as respect and truly loving is shown they are the basic ingredients for a good relation.Someone who I can trust and she trust me.If you are with these qualities just give a try.. And we see how we get along.........

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-66
  • Location: No Answer of Xlokk, Malta
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with zxczxc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.