ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zurplus100

Menu

zurplus100

  • zurplus100: Local Clean and needing a little advice in person!
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Chico, California, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 17, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • My job is my dream come true as I am given the opportunity to serve and help others and literally talk to thousands.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I am tall, have good chromosomes and blessed from birth. I enjoy life and helping others that really need help. I like to cook and eat good food. I enjoy staying at home and also a night out. I like good company.

More About My Match

My ideal match is tall skinny with a great smile and a heart of Gold!

Connect with zurplus100

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.