ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Iam a farmer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Aim a woman loving and caring person,God fearing.Am easy friendly girl.I like to sing,dance music and having fun.Iam honest and very faithful in all.I like to travel and I like to cook.I can live in any environment.Iam a strong lady.I like to socialise with people.

More About My Match

First of all I want a man how is God fearing.A person how is loving and caring.A person how does not smoke or drinking any of alcohol.He must be committed to love me only in this world.I don't need a playermen.You must be a Christian.He can be any body size what matters is true love.

Connect with zuria

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More women from Tanzania »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.