ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • California State University, Northridge.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired. Clerical/data entry years ago.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm the type of person who likes to keep my brainwaves in the high frequency zone. Ain't nobody got time for negativity, am I right? You remember that classic Eagles jam, "Take it Easy"? No need for me to live in the fast lane of stress all the time. Sure, I might slip up, and get upset on occasion, but all I have to do is shift the thoughts, which will then shift the frequency. Listening to a happy song like, "Here Comes the Sun", is a great way to shift over. By the way, if you want to win me over, take me somewhere that has palm trees, sunshine, good vibes, delicious food, and chill tunes. And if you're down for a magical mystery tour full of endless possibilities, I'm your guy, and let's cross over the Dreamizon!
I'm mostly a vegan eater, but I'll make an exception for some tasty fish or salmon on occasion. And when it comes to my health, I'm all about those natural remedies. Give me some turmeric and ginger, throw in some vitamin D3 with K2, Milk Thistle, and other miscellaneous herbs and I'm good to go. Alternative medicine and energy healing have so much to offer. I'm also interested in checking out Qigong and Yoga, because who doesn't love a good stretch?
Now, I'm not a fan of Big Pharma and their questionable practices, but I do have a strong belief in the power of eye contact, a smile, a touch, and finally a real, genuine human connection! Does that resonate with you? Then hit me up, because life is too short to be wasting time online when we could be on the road, or on a walk, or having a picnic, etc.

More About My Match

"They" say that opposites attract. Since I tend to be on the introvert side of the fence, I am searching for someone who is a extrovert, talkative, bubbly, outgoing, positive, and yet the kind of person who is open and willing to work through the ups and downs that are always part of a relationship. Hey, do you have a library card, a license to check me out! No? ;-)

Connect with zumadream79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.