ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zukhlya33

Menu

zukhlya33

  • zukhlya33: Half African half fun and awesome??
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 38-60
  • Location: Mombasa, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jun 3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Am a hairdresser/masuesse by profession
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am lover of nature,loves gardening,loyal, respectful,honest,always admits if am on the wrong.A firm believer of ' what you reap is what you'll sow...trustworthy also believes if there's no trust then we completely have nothing,full of joy and laughter, sense of humor,don't know to swim but love being in water anyways??, Loves drinking it's just unfortunate drinking doesn't love me back??. Well above everything else..God above all

More About My Match

Can be exactly the same or more...I need a full packed of "a best friend,a lover, companion and my Soulment"

Connect with zukhlya33

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.