ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zuchulove

Menu

zuchulove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Social work and charity work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am loving and caring and i love charity work.
Like having we cant stop expressing us nomatterot the siituation.also very caring with a lot of laughter and a willingness to acept my ups and down.i am looking for frends who can suport charity work,and who are also romantic

More About My Match

I love social men and very active esp athletics going round together and to build more synergies without fear of being shortchanged or manipulated in anyway.dnt care ones masculinity as long as its too my satisfaction and love if one is angry i
Calm him.we allhave our lows and high that am wiling to share

Connect with zuchulove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.