ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zsdewr44

Menu

zsdewr44

  • zsdewr44: If they let you down, open the door for them and tell them to go, you are free
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 23-54
  • Location: ?????, Tunisia
  • Last Online: Dec 2, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I work in a company and work in hairdressing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

You must live life while you are rich in self and do not wait for thanks from anyone. This is how I am

More About My Match

My ideal partner is a woman with the following qualities:
It has ancient values,
She is a good housekeeper who takes pride in her home
She takes care of her family, friends and husband
She is a wonderful hostess for her guests
She is a great partner
trustworthy
like to be with her
She is so loving
affectionate,
make you feel good
love to be with you
She is always there for you
She takes care of herself
She takes care of you

Connect with zsdewr44

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tunisia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.