ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zneek

Menu

zneek

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Human
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Is a joke to me
  • Education: High School
  • Somewhat
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Have one, what’s the relevance here?
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

New to this so not really sure what I’m doing. I am recently single, have a beautiful 5 year old daughter who is the reason I wake up in the morning. I am Rather shy, somewhat of an introvert. I am caring, affectionate and thoughtful. Some also go as far as to say I’m quite funny,

More About My Match

Not someone who is still looking to party
Not someone who is materialistic
Not someone who is self centered
Don’t like secretive people or liars.

Someone who is truly caring, affectionate, thoughtful
Not looking for much, just a simple girl who is happy with whatever

Connect with zneek

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.