ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zissou101

Menu

zissou101

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • miracle worker
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Okay, so I know you checked out my pictures and despite looking like jeremy kyle(some people have said) that you’re back for more. Great. I’m going to make a coffee while you find out a little more about me here. Enjoy, and shoot me a message or wink or something when you’re done so we can get to know each other
OK the first thing you should know is
I’m an a***hole. I won’t open doors for you, in fact be careful as I will likely trip you as you go through the door for laughs and on a good day ill smack your a*** as you walk through. I expect you to cook for me and clean up my mess after I eat. And by the way, I’m a really messy eater. Food everywhere, on the floor, in my lap, but these are the least of your worries.
I leave my socks on the floor in the bedroom, and yes they stink. I will not do laundry, and insist that you do it, I don’t do romance, I expect action on the first date, big time action, and I won’t sleep over (yes this will be at your place because I don’t want you to know where I live).

.
.
so by some miracle you've made it this far and now wondering if I'm actually an a***hole ..answer= no but the responses have been interesting ;)
but a little about me , in short i enjoy eating out nights out staying in lmao, visiting n exploring new places,have been known to ice skate on occasion and Argentine tango , weekends away ,walking, music writting and producing music when im feeling motivated or have the time ,have a son 11 whos with me every other weekend ,hanging out with my friends +more,dont do tv apart from movies and the ocasional docu and comedies,scifi... lifes for living and enjoying and taking notice of the little things not stressing over that which is does not matter anyhow call round and say hello

More About My Match

someone who made it to the end of my profile without taking it literally

Connect with zissou101

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.