ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zinne79

Menu

zinne79

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Maintance BHKW, Electrican
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hallo,
i am here to find a woman for serious relationship.
I have two nice kids, house and garden and so i dont want to move from here.
I like the nature and to live in the quiet village, loud cities and too much party is not my first choice.
I to do some activity like bicykling, swimming, go for work but not extrem.

More About My Match

You should be interested in family, like to live in a village.
If dont smoke would be nice ,i also dont smoke and i dont like it.
Would be nice if you like gardening but is no must.
I would be happy to find a nice woman to complete my family.

Connect with zinne79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.