ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • I am from New Zealand originally
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I am a Project Manager in the Construction Industry
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a happy go lucky woman with a sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am not your average 60yr old. I love to work, dress fashionably, eat out as well as cook. I like to keep myself busy and I am an online gamer who loves computers. I love romance and men who open the car door for me. I also love making love to my special person or just cuddling or simply resting my head in his lap.

More About My Match

A man who hasn’t forgotten how to treat a woman. That isn’t afraid to hold hands in public or kiss. Communicates his thoughts and feelings and is a romantic at heart. Family is very important to them and has a great sense of humor.

Connect with zharia1027

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.