ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zhangjuan

Menu

zhangjuan

  • zhangjuan: I am 36 years old and divorced. I have opened a car maintenance 4S shop
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-80
  • Location: ????, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • Last Online: 8 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I studied accounting after graduation, but I didn't do it after two years of accounting. Because of the influence of his brother, he liked toy cars since childhood, which led me to like cars very much, so I took some money from my parents and opened
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a girl who loves to laugh. I am confident, independent and considerate. I want to find a good partner for myself. I am usually busy in the store. I like to drive around and taste food. I also get together with friends and stay at home with my parents when I have time.

More About My Match

I want to find someone who understands me, loves me, embraces me, has a common topic, and stays together for a lifetime

Connect with zhangjuan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.