ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zhanara09

Menu

zhanara09

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • European or Asian men from America or Europe
  • Religion: Other
  • no matter
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • educated and intelligent men loving nature and sport
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • consultation and treatment of patients in the dermatologist clinic, owner and founder beauty training center , cosmetologist consultation
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Let me introduce myself. Hello, my name is Zhanara . I am forty-five and I live in Almaty city from Kazakhstan.
I graduated from Kazakh National Medical University, the faculty of Dermatologia. So my job is bound to it. I work as private clinic of Dermatologist and Cosmetologist. In this position I am responsible for consultation and treatment of patients and also make a women are beautyful, Apart from work, I am involved in a charity organization which helps homeless people get food and shelter every day.
I am positively women. As for my hobbies, I enjoy running and skating in winter and roller-blading in all the other seasons. It is a good way both to relax and to keep fit.
I love having a good time with my family in such a way. Being involved in family, professional and charity life requires from me such personal qualities as ambitiousness, energy, leadership and communicative skills. They help me cope with all the tasks in my daily life.

More About My Match

I am looking for a life partner, I want to enjoy life with a kind man with diverse interests, I want to see a man with a good character, intelligent, positive person from whom I can learn a lot of interesting things.
Necessarily with a university education, loving nature and sports.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-68
  • Location: No Answer of ??????, Kazakhstan
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Other, Muslim/Islamic, New Age, Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Finance, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Internet/Eccommerce, Labor/Construction, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Musician, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with zhanara09

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.