ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zezostris

Menu

zezostris

  • zezostris: Looking for a soul-mate and true friend
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 55-65
  • Location: Riga, Latvia
  • Last Online: Apr 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am a director of a small private school for adults, we teach psychology. I am a transpersonal psychotherapist, educator, and artist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an independent and creative person, I love arts, transpersonal psychology, freedom, traveling, philosophical discussions about the meaning of life and death. I am interested in consciousness and its limits in humans life. I love nature and communication with the elements of nature. I like theatre, dancing, and performances. I am a shamanic practicioneer.

More About My Match

He is financially independent, loves traveling around the world (not in tourist groups but individually created projects) and philosophical discussions about the meaning of life and spirituality. Loves humor, is emphatic and understanding. Loves dancing, music, and adventures, and learning about different cultures. Isn't afraid of challenges and new discoveries.

Connect with zezostris

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Latvia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.