ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zeroto60

Menu

zeroto60

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Hi, I am a commercial Real Estate Developer, mot of the projects are based in Texas and California.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a self starter and a strong family man. I am highly attracted to woman that know what they want, but are looking for a partner to share the balance of this slide of life. I drive a $100K automobile, dress nice and love the beach and mountains. I love to cook while listening to music I love to travel to warm places and beautiful water.

More About My Match

She must be similar to me in Politics (Conservative) have a passion for sex, fun and laughter. She must be fit, smart and have a financial future besides myself...If your in real estate or similar profession.

Connect with zeroto60

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.