ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zerlina1234

Menu

zerlina1234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was a singer and musician, and I sang in concerts, and I also worked in offices down the years
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well ladies I'm Donie and I've just turned 62, and I'm single but I want and need some mature company, with a lady who feels about life I do. I'm a serious person with serious interests but who likes to enjoy life. Nice restaurants and good company, good conversation, a drop of nice red wine, long bus or train journeys, likes to dance, opera, sacred music, Roy Orbison,

More About My Match

I said above I'm a serious person with serious interests but likes to enjoys life, and I would like to
meet a nice mature lady who feels like I do about life, and wants to do things like I wanna do. Things we can share together, and support each other in doing them.

Connect with zerlina1234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.