ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zentas123

Menu

zentas123

  • zentas123: Happy and comfortable wants to share with nice female
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 45-75
  • Location: Paphos, Cyprus
  • Last Online: Nov 20, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired financial advisor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 65 and I recently relocated to Cyprus from Scotland as the weather is so good here. I have recently retired and I live in peyia where I go to the beach every day. I am looking for a woman who wants a serious relationship.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a tactile woman who likes holding hands walking on the beach romantic meals and likes to be treated as a woman. I’m looking for a feminine lady who loves being with her man.

Connect with zentas123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.