ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zeeguh

Menu

zeeguh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Very stressful but good paying for the hard work
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Attractive, handsome loving cheerful careful Carefree passionate considerate

More About My Match

Someone who is loving, caring, cheerful, attractive, passionate, considerate, not a drug addict, not a child molester because I want to have a child and I want the person to be careful to the child, I just want to have a good relationship with the person that I am going to date I want the person to be considerate the other children like the nephew's the cousins the second cousins my brothers children I just want someone who treat people good and care for others like me I love someone that is passionate and considerate.

Connect with zeeguh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.