ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zedekk

Menu

zedekk

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I just own a small barber shop
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am zedekk and am chocolate in colour with my side bunds, I am a guy who is serious on matters about life and I also like joking with my friend's. I like doing business of any kind as long as it is not against God and the low of the nation
I am a Seventh-day Adventist Christian, I always believe in God and no traditional of any kind as long as it is not in the Bible I don't follow.

More About My Match

I want a lady who is barren and ready to accept that I have a daughter and a son though am not leaving with them. The girl is with her mother and the boy is with my parents and they are not willing to give him to me because they like him and they fill as if he is their last born
Also she should be a serious Christian of any faith but must be ready to join my faith and a lady who can discover my potential and of business mind.

Connect with zedekk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.