ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zdral

Menu

zdral

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Slavs, Balkan
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Accepting all religions but out of them. I am more at the Root of them. Occult mystics of the world. Meditations, Tantra, etc
  • Education: Some College
  • Energetic and massage courses in Croatia
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Massage therapist because massage treatments are my life passion.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

HI LADIES :D I am a dreamer but also an ambitious inner and outer explorer who likes new experiences. Very social, acceptable, open-minded, like to fun, have fun, sarcastic humor, also deep conversations, meet new people always and see new places when I have free time. Wandering outdoors at the beach for example I like. Also, I love movies/series, old rock, metal, blues and traditional music of the world and reading certain books about science and occultism. Always I am approachable because I love to co-help others what is essentially in my nature and its my life mission. Sometimes too direct, stubborn but very honest. When I am in an intimate relationship then I like loyalty and totally open Spark Connection as much as possible like a private little bubble of 2 Partners in sharing of everything, even thoughts. (Is it familiar to anyone?)Yes, I would like to find some goddess here but essentially, I want to meet some new people. It can be and friendship and also intimate encounters. I dont know the future. Then we shall see how its going. I am like an open book without secrets, came from Croatia. What else to say? Free to ask, directly. Years are nothing for me.

More About My Match

hm ideal? :D Open-minded for new experiences/things. Passionate, responsive, honest to herself and to me, social.. and emotional. Just that is enough to me. To find the hidden goddess in Woman. Regardless, she is a friend or intimate partner.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Drogheda, Louth, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with zdral

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.