ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zdenkica

Menu

zdenkica

  • zdenkica: A middle-aged woman, hopes to meet a man for friendship and companionship!
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 52-62
  • Location: Zagreb, Central Croatia
  • Last Online: Oct 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm working in the medical profession for the last 20 years.Enjoy my job even though it is sometimes hard and strenuous. I often work in shifts. Soon, I'm planing to finish my career and go to retire.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

All my life I have been working and giving to others. Now I have decided to turn a new page in my life.Hope it's not too late.I'm honest, too sensitive and great romantic.I belive in the good people. My hobbies, reading books, walking through nature....

More About My Match

The perfect match should be an honest person ,who respect a women, trustworthy, financially independent and who likes a simple natural femail friend.

Connect with zdenkica

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Croatia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.