ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zareen64

Menu

zareen64

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Home decoration. Fabric painting and fashion designer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am sensitive and a calm person. I like to meet new people and travel. Learn new things. I know how to listen to people and always try to solve my problems. I am a very courageous person. I am patient and passionate. I have worked hard and I am independent and responsible person.

More About My Match

I am a family oriented woman and thats why I look for a man who puts his family first. Someone who is genuine,honest, caring and open minded. Who is ready to share his feelings without doubts.

Connect with zareen64

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Fiji »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.