ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zarathos

Menu

zarathos

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am Greek
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian Orthodox
  • Education: High School
  • High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Private Company owner. Mechanical repairments & Service Auto-Moto.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Really simple and devoted. A listener, a Dreamwalker and Realist at the same time. My feelings motivate me. I am guided by my Ethics and family values. A God fearful. A Prayer but not a Relligion Fanatic. A Believer, Enthousiast and a great hugger. Prefer to stay at home and spent time with my people. Like music and movies. Have a walk with my precious one and live happy moments.Honest and an eye to lie detector...So dont bother if you have foolish vibes...
The greatest thiefs in this world are the liars. They steel from you what's the most important.... TIME!
No drama please, all things in life are in a perfect ballance, so there must be between us, if we want to make this work. Maybe we have to be friends first, just to be sure that we can build on a strong base..I hate cheating ( to be honest, God can forcive anything includin cheating...i can not-sorry).
I am treating to others by the way i like to be treated. Polite and gentle with no hurt feelings inside. Pleasant to speak with and funny as hell really often. Smiling is not what makes me happy, people's action to me is what makes me happy. An open book to read for those who know me and a dark demon to those they dont...
My behavior defines my existence and my place in this world as it does to your eyes.

More About My Match

She must be simple and honest. To like a simple lifestyle.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-43
  • Location: No Answer of Katerini, Attica, Greece
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not

Connect with zarathos

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Greece »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.