ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zappzarrapp81

Menu

zappzarrapp81

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am macedonian whos living 37 y in Germany and it is quite usual that i adapted some German Mentality
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I Dont practice my Religion.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Socialpedagogue. Socialworker.
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • with Kids Youngsters with multiple disabilities
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

OK. I have to use some adjectives right. I spend a Lot of time Outside, especially in this Pandemy i Take every day my Walk in forest or i'm cycling. I am authentic Here and in Life. I Like and prefer people in who are similar. I don't reject traditional aspects in Life Like marriage building a Family and so in, but i am Not eager to be in search of... I am a Special and also usual Type of Person.

More About My Match

Somebody who has self conscience and self esteem. A Woman who knows what she Want. A person With Experience in haVing relationship and somebody With dreams and Wishes. Who Wants expand in liFe.

Connect with zappzarrapp81

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.