ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zakinisbd

Menu

zakinisbd

  • zakinisbd: Looking for decent sophisticated older gentleman 60+ for friendship and more...
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking men, 60-80
  • Location: Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Last Online: 20 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Pakistani
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Liberal
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Master degree in communications.
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I’m working in hospitality industry well traveled . Lived in US Canada for 18 years , now in Islamabad,Pakistan.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m early 40s tall hairy educated well traveled kind hearted guy.
Came back to Islamabad after living in North America for 18 years.
I’m successful professional easy going secure caring person. No drama no stories.
Serious inquires only.

More About My Match

Looking for educated handsome discreet respectful older professional or retired gentleman for quality times in Islamabad.

Connect with zakinisbd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.