ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

zabhab

Menu

zabhab

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Canadian, lived in Costa Rica, USA and now in Spain.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Christian, consider myself spiritual and at the moment studying NLP.
  • Education: Some College
  • Entrepreneur since 20 years old. College educated.
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Started my own business at 20. Lived on a yacht in Central America for 12 years doing scuba diving charters. Retired in 2004 in Spain.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Young, energetic. Love to travel. Deep sea fishing, boating, downhill skiing and scuba diving is still on ‘my love to do list’. Talk politics, movies, fine dinning. Life has a lot to offer. Would like a partner to walk with me in these challenging times. I have a beautiful dog Aure who keeps me entertained and laughing everyday.

More About My Match

An ideal match would be walking the same direction in life. Working together for the same goal. That means a ski trip, a scuba diving trip every now and then. Trusting, depending on each other if times get rough. Honesty is high on the scale.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 64-75
  • Location: Within 500 miles of Malaga, Andalusia, Spain
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with zabhab

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.