ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yvonne68

Menu

yvonne68

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work for a company that makes all different kinds of bearings and seals for aircrafts .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am outgoing and easygoing but old school at the same time. I love riding my motorcycle and spend time outdoor but sometimes all l want to do is stay home and cook while listening to country or other tips of music or simply watch movies all day long. I love camping, fishing during the day and bonfire in the evening.
I was born and raised in Poland . Relocated to USA many years ago but still have my accent. I'm citizen of the United States and don't want to use anyone as some people may think. I'm independent mom of German shepherd. Besides cooking I know how to lay shingles on the roof and put ceramic tiles on the floor or backsplash. What about you ?

More About My Match

Hmmm
I'm not looking for adventure, not enough time in this life time. I'm looking for someone who would be my best friend and partner in crime. Someone who will cook with me instead of seating on the couch and watching tv. I don't tolerate liars and cheaters . One lie is one too many .

Connect with yvonne68

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.