ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yvette002

Menu

yvette002

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Set up machaine
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 50 single , i have no kids that i am responsible for all over 30. I dont smoke anything , drink a little , dont do clubs and i work alot ,so may take time to respond. i own my own house, car and i am not no ones booty call ,so if you are here to play games ,pass me by ,and if you have nothing and working towards nothing ,pass me up , will not support a Man from the start . I am a loyal ,loving kind woman who loves life with a great sinceof humor. So be real or be gone

More About My Match

Respectful grown man doing grrown up stuff , loyal and caring , stable with their own place

Connect with yvette002

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.