ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yusmila

Menu

yusmila

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Solo cuando me conoscas lo sabras todo de mi si en verdad te interesa
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Me gusta la religión catolica mi familia es catolica
  • Education: Some College
  • Soy educadora de escuela de niños pequeños
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Trabajo en educación con los niños de primera clase
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Soy una mujer alegre educada comprensiva me gusta el hogar salir divertirme con mis amistades me gusta complacer a mi pareja etc sabrás mas cuando me conoscas si deceas este es mi gmail

More About My Match

Mi pareja me gustaria ke fuera como yo o algo parecido para ke todo fluya vien aki te escribo mi gmail

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-56
  • Location: No Answer of Guantánamo, Guantanamo, Cuba
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Muscular
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with yusmila

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cuba »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.