ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yukonsean

Menu

yukonsean

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a Registered Nurse, psychiatric mental health and substance use disorders. I teach at Yukon U, and maintain a private practice, occupational health for the natural resources sectors. This year, I am covid immunizing, Moderna and Pfizer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an Irishman and a Canadian. I am an animal lover, and live with several cats. In fine weather, we spend our evenings sitting outside reading and watching the birds.

My major interests are travel and rock and roll. I attend two conferences each year – opioids in Boston (by the way, everyone there tells you they're "Irish Catholic"!), and psychiatric nursing in different locations. I head(bang) to Chicago Open Air and Heavy Montreal. Wacken Open Air (Mecca for all metal-heads) in Germany is again covid-cancelled, fingers crossed for 2022! I’ve just returned from Louder Than Life in Kentucky (Sept); yes, it was open to double vaxxers!

I visit family in Ireland, England, Australia, New Zealand, and USA. I own a timeshare in Baja California Sur in Mexico.

I am an avid reader: mainly biography, social science, and current events.

I have a small inheritance from the estate of my father, who died just before all the covid restrictions. Thankfully I was able to be there! (Sadly, the male elders in my family have all passed in the past couple years.) I love both Canada and Ireland. I hope to put the above monies toward a small cottage or apartment in Eire, so that I may spend parts of the year in each of my countries. I’ll be retirement age soon enough, but I’ll re-register with Bord Altranais, and perhaps just work the odd casual shift now and again, likely inpatient psych, or jabbing people for coronavirus.

More About My Match

I am hoping to meet someone in Ireland, or possibly on the continent. I wish to meet someone comfortable in both Canada and Europe. Respectfully, I do not want to see anyone in the Yukon; there is simply zero privacy in the territory.

I am an average generic Canadian Irishman. You will never mistake me for George Clooney or Brad Pitt; perhaps Bruce Willis! Joking aside, I am an intelligent, honourable, decent man. I would like to enjoy my remaining years with a kind, honest, and genuine woman. Frankly, I’d sooner have someone steal from me than lie to me.

My three adult sons are emancipated, and live in different parts of Canada. I’ll finish the academic year in the Yukon, and then relocate, possibly to the Maritimes and Ireland, nothing set in stone. I’m a lousy cook; bachelor things like frozen pizza. I am a beer snob, I like great coffee, and still order Barry’s Tea from Ireland. I have a Green belt in Shotokan, but I'm not exactly Bruce Lee! I'm a constant reader, mainly biographies of influential people, current and historical events, sciences and social science. I do read fiction, i.e., Kurt Vonnegut, Jeff Noon, the classic sci-fi authors… I coincidentally met Mannix Flynn in a pub in Ireland many years ago, when he was still trying to make it as an author, pre-politician days!

There is no such thing as a sexy photo of me; that exists neither in this universe nor any other. Instead of asking me to exchange pics with you outside this forum, please instead have your physician admit you for assessment under the Mental Health Act.

No, I will not give you money for any reason. Period. Full stop.I will not be a sugar daddy. Nothing against women who want such a person, but that’s not what I’m here for. If you are less than age 50, there’s no need for you to contact me. Thank you kindly.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-65
  • Location: No Answer of Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, been there, done that

Connect with yukonsean

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Yukon Territory »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.