ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yukakeiko

Menu

yukakeiko

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Deal with mail, manage people
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have strong desire for knowledge, the interest hobby can also be seen as good gaps. However, once I have interest on something, it will be extremely hard to make. In this case, I have both bull tendency will cease to exist.And I made great achievements in some things, had also occurred in this case.I always acted quickly, is frank, positive, able to contend, quickly adapt to the environment, like all ideas, calling the shots. In fact, it is all I have to overcome loneliness, challenge to alienate his own people. Is my essence is closed, onlookers and outsider

More About My Match

Humor, sincerity, responsibility,Humor, sincerity, responsibility,Humor, sincerity, responsibility,

Connect with yukakeiko

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Japan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.