ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yours_truly89

Menu

yours_truly89

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Dad is white and jewish mom is african american and a mix of cherokee.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Forklift operator nothing that special lol .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a go getter for sure I work at a warehouse and do my Lyft driving and door dashing on the side. When I get the chance I do make time with friends we sometimes go out and try different bar atmosphere sometimes wine tastings, but for the most part I'm adventurous I like nature trails exploring different states and cities , my biggest goal this year is to travel out of the states to explore and endure the different cultures and get to know people ,not only that but get a taste of other people's religion. I've been on this website before however I can't log back into my old account . one of my talents used to be writing poems and producing music but I've been so busy lately I've put my beautiful art aside .

More About My Match

N/A I don't want to describe an ideal match because at the end of the day everyone has a unique character within and I feel like a potential one shouldn't be describe everybody is beautiful in there own way.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 27-38
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of Sao paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with yours_truly89

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Brazil »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.