ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yournewman_

Menu

yournewman_

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Software engineer for a company based in Geneva that operates laboratories around the world and I work from home.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Let's experience all the best parts of life together. Let's take trips, go out for date nights, sit on the couch together and watch whatever. Let's take dancing lessons, go to comedy shows, shopping, let's explore. Let's cook great food together. Let's make everyone envious.

You'll always know I have your back and I won't let anyone disrespect you.

Talk to me to find out more.

More About My Match

My lady should be cute, fun, kind and silly. I prefer a petite figure.

Connect with yournewman_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.