ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yourfavzoebaby

Menu

yourfavzoebaby

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Iam Haitian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I believe in God just not the church
  • Education: Some College
  • Business administration
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Manage a department in a warehouse environment for a welding company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a laid-back type of guy don’t really take things too offensive or serious looking for friends and if it leads to anything else then so be it don’t really take dating sites serious so if you think me and you would get a longer than shoot me a message I’m not mean

More About My Match

Someone laid back who knows how to have fun and not be too serious all the time only when it’s necessary that honesty I believe in loyalty just be honest 90% of the time we probably will never meet anyway so you might as will just tell the truth but somebody who likes to have fun who has a good vibe hard worker

Connect with yourfavzoebaby

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.