ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

younginwinning

Menu

younginwinning

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • am a student but I do some other work on the side on my spare time just to get some money
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

down to earth person ..I dont talk that much but a fun guy to be around like going out if not am indoors. like reading books at my spare time.I like playing soccer and do a little bit of music when am free I dont smoke and I drink occasionally am willing to meet new people

More About My Match

someone who is down to earth someone who is loving and caring I need someone who I can share the best moments with someone I can go out with and someone who is just cool to be around someone who is beautiful and smart .someone who is a bit talkative and smiles a lot

Connect with younginwinning

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.