ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

youngblckboy

Menu

youngblckboy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • i am a student and have par-time work in a family car dealership
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am loving, affectionate, caring, giving, attentive, even-tempered, responsible, intelligent guy. I have a good sense of humor. I am cheerful, playful and fun to be around. I love music and rap most often. I enjoy RnB, Country and Gospel music. In a relationship, i value trust, mutual respect and care. Besides, sharing interest is important, to my mind

More About My Match

I want to meet a reliable, intelligent and honest girl with a sense of humor who is looking for a serious relationship, who can respect and cherish her guy.

Connect with youngblckboy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.