ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

youandmeandbeach

Menu

youandmeandbeach

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am semi-retired, drive for Lyft and set my own schedule, I love the flexibility of my "job". In winter, if it's a crappy day, I just stay home and cuddle up in front of my 75" tv and fireplace. I don't have to cover my shift, beg for the day off, I
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am just a pretty normal Joe, who has no love life at all. I am looking for a best friend, lover, and travel buddy. I am financially comfortable, able to travel (I love ocean beach locations), stay in shape on my high end home gym, and have a healthy sex drive. I know how to treat a woman and how to please her in the bedroom, or wherever we happen to "play". I am as honest as they come and have no std's, no drug use, light social drinker, and love live music, although I don't dance too much due to a very minor balance issue, not a big deal....no, I am not a cripple. You will never find a quality guy like me out there. It's not my opinion, it's a fact.....Mark

More About My Match

Love to travel, share intimacy, and must be willing to MEET ME....

Connect with youandmeandbeach

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.