ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yose1987

Menu

yose1987

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work as a sales girl in a jewelry shop.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I will not tell you everything, but I will do my best to at least intrigue you with the main points of who I am. I am positive, I always work on myself. I am very dependent on my work, but I hope that when I find my other half here, I would prefer him rather than on my work.

More About My Match

The one who moves my heart easily and softly. I can sincerely tell you that I look for someone who will fill my life with himself. I want to feel comfortable with him, and uncomfortable when he will be always. I want to meet such a man to lose my head. This person for whom I will fly anywhere in the world

Connect with yose1987

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.