ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yonkie

Menu

yonkie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • English
  • Religion: Other
  • somewhere between a deist & a panthiest.
  • Education: High School
  • trades person
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • motorcycle mechanic
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single man, happy with life on my 3 1/2 acre small farm, workaholic, need a nice lady to make me stop working too hard & give me an excuse to take her out! I live in a beautiful valley 15 min from gisborne nz, a town of 40000, would like to chat on here to single happy women! I like to travel when I can, have seen quite a bit of the world & love uae!

More About My Match

woman with good morale, not a drama queen, easy going, possibly with desire to see a bit more of the world, must like animals as I have quite a few, not too sophisticated, there is beauty in humble! willing to enjoy a comfortable life but not a boring one, Its hard to describe an ideal match, what is ideal? we dont know until we find it!

Connect with yonkie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.