ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yokke500

Menu

yokke500

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Wildlife photographer, Engineer, I guess my big love in life is nature .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Peaceful ,advantages, love to love, Outdoors and nature , Love motorcycles. Love nature , wildlife photography, history , world politics, the arts in all its forms , gardening, very open minded and always willing to learn new things in life . I am a very positive man .
I guess my main assist is I am kind and gentle and very ROMANTIC . Last but not least I am 100% a gentleman.

More About My Match

Quit or nosy I don't mind, ..free to love and be loved. Must like cuddling and kissing ,,lol

Connect with yokke500

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.