ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yogaspace

Menu

yogaspace

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I have been a English lecturer for more then a decade. Now I teach students privately.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I m warm hearted and friendly person seeking a caring man.

More About My Match

He should be a classy gentleman . He must be able to commit and ready to move into a live in first after a few chats. Caring and generous. Must have interests in doing things like walking , games etc. . . Not interested in empty phone chats but more to meet over a coffee etc. I will only meet to chat so u either have to be in KL or come here to meet otherwise kindly do not click on my profile. U hve to be above 55 and well cultured and financially sound. If not do not click on my profile .

Connect with yogaspace

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malaysia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.