ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yobemosdnah

Menu

yobemosdnah

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • My father is white & my mother is Honduran.
  • Religion: Other
  • Raised as a Christian.
  • Education: High School
  • Still a senior in High School.
  • Occupation: Student
  • Not working at present.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm in the Autism spectrum having Asperger's syndrome. I attend a private school near me for kids on the spectrum. I'm very good with mathematical equations. I love my cat Lucy. I like going to the movies & going to restaurants. I like social media, like Tik Tok & Instagram. I listen to music on my iPhone a lot. I enjoy Ed Sheeran songs. I enjoy peaceful interactions. I enjoy traveling to different states and seeing new things.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a girl with a nice personality, calm and understanding. A girl with a good sense of humor who likes to laugh a lot. It would be nice if she was fit and slim like myself, who doesn't smoke or do any illegal drugs. Also, it would be nice if she was from a good healthy family upbringing. Not looking for a one night stand, but someone who wants commitment and finding a real genuine loving relationship built on trust.

Connect with yobemosdnah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.