ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ying320

Menu

ying320

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Once worked as a primary school teacher for five years, and then worked as a cashier in a restaurant.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Sincere, kind-hearted, cheerful, smiling, humorous, earnest, honest and trustworthy, like sports, swimming, skateboarding,walking, traveling, Love delicious food and hands-on innovation,Love singing, hate cheating, unreal!

More About My Match

He is a humorous, humorous, responsible man, not hypocritical, kind, loyal,
Not complaining, not selfish, respectful of ladies,
Preferably an Australian man

If you are not sincere, please go around,Don't waste each other's time.

Connect with ying320

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.