ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yhammo

Menu

yhammo

  • yhammo: I am interested in meeting mature and responsible ladies that are ready to explore.
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Jun 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work in the social services as housing case worker. I support clients in residential Shelters.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am cool calm and respectful person. I work and also very ambitious,with the willingness to develop myself in every aspect.

More About My Match

Mature individuals with realistic goals. I am open to meet persons that are serious minded and also goal oriented.

Connect with yhammo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.