ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yftdrd454

Menu

yftdrd454

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work 3 time a week due to my schedule as i love what i do,which is prior an utmost to me as my daily living. Also do i participate in foodie competitions as organized by my teams over the month.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Most of my friend would mostly describe me to be an extrovert who can't stand being i an awkward scenario as that's why i'm known as the vibe to my peers when we hangout.
I love to swim,walk my doggies and i am still on my weekly synchronize swimming classes as i love the flow to sail soothingly,i read when I'm board and crave exploration when invited.

More About My Match

Every man stands for imperfection so,i would want me an opened minded,faithful and loyal man who would be bold enough to spill his situation no me as his wife to be with time,matter how hard and bad it might sound as i crave the genuity in the soul of a man,i would teach him how t o cook and would also look forward to learning from him as the head of our union.

Connect with yftdrd454

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.