ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yenyenv

Menu

yenyenv

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My job is taking care the old people. My work as a care giver in Lebanon. Sometimes difficult. But I love my work.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm simple lady, I'm Carmen malate tilag, from Philippines.I love cooking, and take care the kids, I'm loving if the person not abandoned me, I'm honest and faithful kind of person... Loyal, and most off all I respected all people in this earth.

More About My Match

My Ideal man looking, was honest, hamble, responsible man, not lazy, love his family in the future.. A loving husband, honest, devoted, have integrity, fearing to God most of all...

Connect with yenyenv

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Lebanon »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.