ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yen56117

Menu

yen56117

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Early retired Hobbie plant trees Advisor maketing Write and read Worship
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

widowed
have two daughters, they grow up and take care of themselves, have their own jobs.
I retired early
I love planting trees, designing houses and gardens. I am a believer in Jesus the Savior.
i love reading and listening
I respect people's opinions. I respect everyone. I love peace. I don't drink alcohol, I don't smoke, I like to eat delicious and healthy food. love americano coffee I always love and care for the people I love. Romantic

More About My Match

Man 100%
Honesty
Respect
Good hearth
Healthy
Enjoy smile
Love people and love own

Connect with yen56117

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.