ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yejun

Menu

yejun

  • yejun: am simple man full of good interntion
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 30-80
  • Location: seoul, South Korea
  • Last Online: 13 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 1"  (94 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • my job is a wonderful and i love it so much
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i love a woman that is honest hard working caring who values what she has and respect for human and fear of GOD that trust and belive in her husband and knows so much about life

More About My Match

am ready to make her feel like great woman and i promise to take care of her and the kids i will be honesty and loving till the end of time and forever greatful and loyal husband to her and to to kids as well

Connect with yejun

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Korea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.